Cork - Cork County

Irene Kelleher

Lockdown AGM


In March 2020 The Ballyluclee Drama Group held their first ever online AGM. Their aim was to select the play for next year’s festival. This is the outcome…

Starring Seamus O’ Rourke, Irene Kelleher, Laura O’ Mahoney, Donal McSweeney, Katie Holly, Fionula Linehan, Áine Ryan, Eanna Hardwicke, Jim Ryan, Roseanna Purcell, Claire Loy, Cora Fenton, Aisling Uí Laoire, Mark O’ Leary and Kevin McCormack. Written and directed by Irene Kelleher, edited by Sean Breathnach.

Time: 4pm - 12pm

Genres: Film / Theatre


No Booking Required

Access Online Content